Sunday, July 31, 2011


What is your current obsession? Piling on jewelry on my wrists and my fingers, oversize watches, wavy hair, sitting out in the sun to naturally lighten my (desperately in need of a trim) mane, Feather clip-in extensions and Bon Iver
What is your weirdest obsession? Reading Justjaredjr and OceanUp.
What are you wearing today? Everything JOE Fresh... Black tank top maxi dress, Navy blue crochet top, Beige peep toe sandals.
Why is today special? I'm going to Ribfest for the very first time! Mmm ribs.
What would you like to learn to do? Sew and crochet and make music and skateboard and ice skate.
What’s for dinner today? Ribs.
What’s the last thing you bought? Aside from food, I bought Sperry Top-sider shoes in Navy blue.
What is your most challenging goal right now? I guess striking conversation with this boy... Hahah. Oh geez, how lame is my life. That's the most challenging goal as of late.
Where would you like to be? Montreal, Prince Edward Island, Italy, France (South of France especially), Spain, Mauritius.
What would you like to have in your hands right now? A pair of Jeffrey Campbell wedges.
What would you like to get rid of? Anything that is negative.
What are you gonna buy this week? Well, food for sure. And a movie ticket.
If you could have a house totally paid for, fully furnished anywhere in the world, where would you like it to be? Somewhere in Provence, France.
What's in your bag? Cellphone, iPod, lip stick & lip stain, wallet, tokens for bus fare.
What's your favorite colour? Seafoam/pink, Coral, Ivory.
What is your dream job? I wouldn't mind working on my campus after graduation. Free tuition sounds pretty tempting. Especially if I'm planning to have kids. And the campus itself is so freaking beautiful.
What are your plans for this summer? Work, Overnight trip to Niagara Falls and most likely somewhere for Labour day weekend. I'm not certain where we're going exactly... or if we're going.
If you could be a celebrity for one year, who would it be? I'm going to sound like such a fan girl. But... I'd love to be Miley or Demi for a year. Hahah
How do you picture yourself in ten years? At 29, I'd like to be already married and have a career. And hopefully a child.
Favourite item of clothing in your closet? My maxi dresses. Love.

No comments: